Clarity on if access to old courses will be lost

This is kind of nitpicky but it's unclear in the migration process if by doing so you will lose access to the old courses on the old website. I believe the material is relatively the same but perhaps there is some weirdo that is very nostalgic for the old videos (maybe they were featured in a practice game or something). Just might avoid a few questions if there was clarity on that.

Planned Suggested by: Paul M (TackyThePenguin) Upvoted: 13 Jan Comments: 0

Add a comment

0 / 1,000

* Your name will be publicly visible

* Your email will be visible only to moderators